I'm a newbie to EFI, but have been turning wrenches for a long time. Here's what I have:
1972 Dodge D100 2WD Truck
360 Engine, .030" over with a mild RV cam. (Don't remember the specs on it, installed it in 1997.)
727 Transmission
MSD Pro Billet Distributor & 6A CDI box*
Accel Super Stock 8mm Wires*
Summit Racing CD Coil*
*All bought new on 1/13/18 along with the Sniper Master Kit.

Here's the issues that I'm having.
1. When I first install the TBI and was doing the sensor verification test, my TPS would only go to 79% at WOT. so I took off my linkage to where it was just the TBI unit and that is as high as it would go. The book says it needs to higher, like 85%+ at WOT. Is this something I need to fix so the ECU can see WOT? Is there adjustment I can make to get it to the higher reading?